Hercules Manufactureing Company
Hercules

Manufacturers and Distributors


Manufacturer and Distributor

St. Louis and surrounding area

St. Louis Retaining Wall Company, LLC

Mike Hellwig
12901 St. Charles Rock Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-291-3200
mhellwig@herculesmfg.com

Stocking Distributors by Region Serviced

Missouri (Southwest, Central, Western), Kansas

Midwest Block and Brick

Justin Meyer
4101 East 12th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64127
816-241-5197

8225 Monticello Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66227
913-422-2590
jmeyer@midwestblock.com

Pat Schaeffer
2203 East McCarty Street
Jefferson City, Mo 65101
573-635-7119
pschaefer@midwestblock.com

Nattinger Materials

Sam Lock
1650 East Atlantic
Springfield, Mo 65808
417-869-2595
slock@nattinger.com

Georgia

ItSaul Plants

Robert Saul
1280 Union Hill Rd.
Alpharetta GA 30004
888-448-7285
contact@itsaulplants.com

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, and Wisconsin

Hortech

Dave Kellogg
P. O. Box 533
Spring Lake, MI 49456
800-875-1392
Hortech Website

Midwest Block & Brick Northeast (Central Illinois)

Dean Croxton
2500 Peerless Mine Road
Springfield, IL 62702
217-528-7368
dcroxton@midwestblock.com

Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and Delware

St. Louis Retaining Wall Company, LLC

Mike Hellwig
12901 St. Charles Rock Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-291-3200
mhellwig@herculesmfg.com

Kentucky and Tennessee

Midwest Block and Brick Southeast

Ron Rorer
1001 Estelle Street
Paducah, KY 42002
270-442-3585
rrorer@midwestblock.com


Terms of Use | Site Map | Links | Contact


©Copyright 2007 St. Louis Retaining Wall Company

Manufactured by or under license from St. Louis Retaining Wall Company
12901 Saint Charles Rock Road Bridgeton MO 63044
Phone 314-291-3200 Fax 314-291-0265
Covered by one or more of the following patents: 5,277,012
D360,475 D340,996 D362,077 D347,285 D372,106 Other patents pending.